LASER CUTTING OF METAL, ENGRAVING AND FLEXIBLE METAL

NGO Balenko Packaging Engineering

– has many years of experience in the production of variety of equipment. Laser cutting and bending of sheet metal is performing by one of the divisions on new and precise equipment. Laser cutting is possible both from the Customer’s material and from our own. Orders are executed promptly.

Bending of the metal

The presented procedure is carried out on modern equipment, which makes it possible to make the construction of the required shape without the use of welding machines.

More

Laser cutting

Laser cutting is carried out on modern equipment of our company with a minimum amount of waste, without violating of the physical properties of the material.

More

Equipment

We improve every day, so we use only the latest technologies in the field of bending and cutting of metal, based on the needs of the customer.

More

Specialists of our company have many years of experience in manufacturing parts of various levels of complexity from metal!

Our company in Kiev serves metallographic work on order: bending of metal, laser cutting of metal, powder painting, engraving and marking of metal. We will provide you with excellent cutting quality. The birth of the laser is 1916, when Albert Einstein proposed the concept of radiation. Lasers are used for many purposes. Laser cutting of metal is the heat treatment of metal by a laser beam, has a very small width and a small thermal effect, which makes it possible to cut very complex shapes. The main factors are the laser power and the supporting type of gas. Our company in Kiev deals with laser cutting of metal on stainless steel and black steel. We guarantee zero deformation in the material and minimal roughness. There are many parameters that affect the quality of cutting, but when all these parameters are properly controlled, the laser cutting process has good quality, reliability and flawlessness. The parts are cut with an accuracy of 0.05 mm. Bending of metal is a technological process, practically without working with metal. The process of metal bending is carried out without the aid of welding or other joints. Our company in Kiev is engaged in: flexible metal, laser cutting of metal, engraving and marking of metal, as well as powder painting of metal. We guarantee durability, high reliability, good appearance. If you need high-quality and inexpensive bending of metal – then contact. We will gladly fulfill your order! Powder painting from professionals in Kiev. The surface of the metal, powder coated, is baked at a high temperature of 180-200 degrees to cure the paint, thus obtaining a painted surface that becomes part of the metal. We are engaged in painting finished metal products, as well as any metal components for products. We have vast experience in this field, we guarantee quality and compliance with deadlines! Laser engraving and marking of metal in Kiev. Laser engraving gives you the ability to create high-precision and, above all, durable inscriptions. Specialists of our company have a wide experience of laser technologies in the most diverse fields of production. We are happy to advise you on the topic of laser engraving and inscription on metal.

For Clients

Modern equipment and high quality products will satisfy the most demanding customers. Every year the range of our services grows, and the quality is always on top!

Staff

 All employees have the necessary education and experience in this field. NVO “Balenko Packaging Machinery” management pays special attention to safety at work (necessary training is carried out, the level of knowledge of employees is checked).

File requirements

Cutting: in DXF or DWG formats. Drawing AutoCAD dxf (* dwg) in scale 1:1. On one of the elements of the contour, have to be indicated with the overall size for verification of the scale. Specify the number of parts, thickness and grade of steel.

Marking and engraving: in formats AI, CDR, DXF, DWG.

Bending: in PDF format.

Note: in case of questions, please contact us by the phone.

CALL NOW
+
Call me!

ЛАЗЕРНАЯ РЕЗКА, ГРАВИРОВКА И ГИБКА МЕТАЛЛА

НПО Баленко упаковочная техника

– имеет многолетний опыт производства разнообразного оборудования.  Лазерная резка и гибка листового металла выполняется одним из подразделений на новом и точном оборудовании.  Лазерная резка возможна как из материала Заказчика, так и из своего.  Заказы выполняются оперативно.

Гибка металла

Представленная процедура осуществляется на современном оборудовании, что позволяет сделать конструкцию необходимой формы без применения сварочных аппаратов.

Подробнее

Лазерная резка

Лазерная резка осуществляется на современном оборудовании нашей компании с минимальным количеством отходов, не нарушая физические свойства материала .

Подробнее

Оборудование

Мы совершенствуемся каждый день, поэтому используем только новейшие технологии в сфере гибки и раскроя металла исходя из потребностей заказчика

Подробнее

Наша компания в Киеве обслуживает металлографические работы на заказ: гибка металла, лазерная резка металла, порошковая покраска, гравировка и маркировка металла. Мы обеспечим вам отличное качество резки. Рождением лазера считается 1916 год, когда Альберт Эйнштейн предложил концепцию излучения. Лазеры используются для многих целей. Лазерная резка металла – это термообработка металла лазерным лучом, имеет очень малую ширину и небольшой тепловой эффект, что позволяет разрезать очень сложные формы. Основными факторами являются лазерная мощность и поддерживающий тип газа. Наша фирма в Киеве занимается лазерной резкой металла на нержавеющей стали и чёрной стали. Мы гарантируем, нулевую деформацию в материале и минимальную шероховатость. Существует много параметров, влияющих на качество резки, но когда все эти параметры правильно контролируются, процесс лазерной резки имеет хорошее качество, надежность и безупречность. Детали разрезаются с точностью 0,05 мм. Гибка металла – это технологический процесс, практически без работы с металлом. Процесс гибки металла, осуществляется без помощи сварки или других соединений. Наша компания в Киеве занимается: гибкой металла, лазерной резкой металла, гравировкой и маркировкой металла, а также порошковой покраской метала. Мы гарантируем прочность, высокую надежность, хороший внешний вид. Если вам нужна качественная и недорогая гибка метала – тогда обращайтесь. Мы с радостью выполним ваш заказ! Порошковая покраска от профессионалов в Киеве. Поверхность металла, покрытая порошковой краской, выпекается при высокой температуре 180-200 градусов для отверждения краски, получая, таким образом, окрашенную поверхность, которая становится частью металла. Мы занимаемся окрашиванием готовых металлических изделий, а также любых металлических комплектующих для изделий. Мы имеем огромный опыт работы в данной сфере, гарантируем качество и соблюдение сроков! Лазерная гравировка и маркировка металла в Киеве. Лазерная гравировка дает вам возможность создания высокоточных и, прежде всего, долговечных надписей. Специалисты нашей фирмы, имеют большой опыт лазерных технологий в самых различных областях производства. Мы охотно проконсультируем вас на тему лазерной гравировки и нанесения надписей на металле.

Персонал

Все сотрудники имеют необходимое образование и опыт работы в данной сфере деятельности. Руководство НВО «Баленко упаковочная техника» особое внимание уделяет технике безопасности на производстве (проводится необходимая подготовка, проверяется уровень знаний сотрудников).

Требования к файлу

Раскрой:в форматах DXF или DWG. Чертеж AutoCAD dxf (*dwg) в масштабе 1:1. На один из элементов контура должен быть проставлен габаритный размер для сверки масштаба. Указать количество деталей, толщину и марку стали.
Маркировка и гравировка:в форматах AI, CDR, DXF, DWG.
Гибка: в формате PDF.
Примечание:в случае возникновения вопросов бращайтесь к нам по контактным номерам телефонов.

Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!